Office Staff Contact Information

Office Staff

Livia Rojas, Receptionist – 984-884-5791 – lrojas@nclicensing.org
Ashley Tipton, Exam Coordinator – 984-884-5791 – atipton@nclicensing.org
Marielle Warren, Probation Coordinator – 984-884-5793 – mwarren@nclicensing.org
Kerry Waldroup, Complaint Coordinator – 984-884-5730 – kwaldroup@nclicensing.org
DeJaya Soltys, Licensing Coordinator – 984-884-5789 – dsoltys@nclicensing.org 
Sharon Pittman, Legal Coordinator – 984-884-5804 – spittman@nclicensing.org
Eric Hall, Office & IT Manager – 984-884-5787 – ehall@nclicensing.org
Dale Dawson, Executive Director – 984-884-5788 – ddawson@nclicensing.org

 

Board Office Address

1109 Dresser Court
Raleigh, NC 27609

Business Hours:
8:00 am – 4:30 pm
Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday
(except State Holidays)

Phone number: 919-875-3612