Office Staff

 

Ashley Tipton, Exam Coordinator – 984-884-5753 – atipton@nclicensing.org

Kerry Waldroup, Complaint Coordinator – 984-884-5730 – kwaldroup@nclicensing.org 

DeJaya Soltys, Licensing Coordinator – 984-884-5789 – dsoltys@nclicensing.org

Marielle Warren, Probation Coordinator – 984-884-5793 – mwarren@nclicensing.org

Sharon Pittman, Legal Coordinator – 984-884-5804 – spittman@nclicensing.org

Eric Hall, Office & IT Manager – 984-884-5787 – ehall@nclicensing.org