Contact Us

Office Staff

 

Livia Rojas, Receptionist – 984-884-5791 – lrojas@nclicensing.org

Ashley Tipton, Exam Coordinator – 984-884-5791 – atipton@nclicensing.org

Kerry Waldroup, Complaint Coordinator – 984-884-5730 – kwaldroup@nclicensing.org 

DeJaya Soltys, Licensing Coordinator – 984-884-5789 – dsoltys@nclicensing.org

Marielle Warren, Probation Coordinator – 984-884-5793 – mwarren@nclicensing.org

Sharon Pittman, Legal Coordinator – 984-884-5804 – spittman@nclicensing.org

Eric Hall, Office & IT Manager – 984-884-5787 – ehall@nclicensing.org

Dale Dawson, Executive Director – 984-884-5788 – ddawson@nclicensing.org

 

Field Staff

 

Tom Johnston,  Senior Administrative Officer – 984-884-5805 – tjohnston@nclicensing.org

David Boulay, Administrative Officer – 984-884-5790 – dboulay@nclicensing.org

Jonathan Yerkes, Admininstrative Officer – 984-884-5785 – jyerkes@nclicensing.org 

Scott Bilsky, Administrative Officer – 984-884-5799 – sbilsky@nclicensing.org

Kevin Thibodeaux, Administrative Officer  – 984-884-5795 – kthibodeaux@nclicensing.org

 

Board Office Address

1109 Dresser Court
Raleigh, NC 27609

Business Hours:
8:00 am – 4:30 pm (Closed for lunch 12:00 – 1;00)
Monday – Friday
(except State Holidays)

Phone number: 919-875-3612